

## Youth Leadership Henry Board of Directors 2023-2024

Keith Adams Snapping Shoals EMC

Reggie Ammons Momentum Christian Church

Holly Cobb Henry County Board of Education

Joseph Henning, Ex Officio Henry County Chamber of Commerce

Susan Howington, Emeritus Henry County Extension

Amanda Maddox Henry County E-911

Dody Morris Henry County Schools

Lindsey Sanders, Secretary Henry County Water Authority

Jasmine Smokes Georgia Power

Brandon Stooksbury Central Georgia EMC

Lyndsay Theado, Chair Strong Rock Christian School

Susan Wise Henry County Development Authority