

Youth Leadership Henry Board of Directors 2025-2026

Keith Adams Snapping Shoals EMC

Holly Cobb, Chair Henry County Public Schools Foundation

Michael DeJesus, III Southern Regional Education Board

Kira Harris-Braggs Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

Joseph Henning, Ex-Officio Henry County Chamber of Commerce

Susan Howington, Emeritus Henry County Extension

Amanda Maddox Henry County E-911

Jasmine Smokes Georgia Power

Brandon Stooksbury Central Georgia EMC

Katie Sumner Henry County Water Authority

Drew Todd Southern Crescent Technical College

Susan Wise Henry County Development Authority